Gorgeous Wedding Dresses <3

Darling world, today is a very special day for my hubby and I, today is our 2nd year anniversary!!!! yeah I know, I know,  I’m a bit young to be married for 2 years but honestly it has been pretty fantastic . Well in honor of this fabulous day (for my love and I at least) I’ll like to share with you some absolutely gorgeous wedding dresses.

Oscar de la Renta

Carolina Herrera

Vera Wang

Bangley Mischka


St. Pucci

Ines Di Santo

4 responses to “Gorgeous Wedding Dresses <3

  1. Wishing you much happiness on this special day!
    XO Piper

  2. where are there no ines disanto dresses?
    she is an amazing designer

Leave a Reply

