Houston, We Have a Fashion Week!

Right now, my fabulous city of Houston it’s in the middle of its first fashion week, from October 11-14.  Some of the fabulous designers include Christian Siriano, Cesar Galindo, Net-A-Porter, Chloe Dao, and Kiton, just to name a few.

As usual at the end of the week I will post some of my favorite’s designs during this week. But I would also like to share a few personal pictures with my fabulous fashionistas.

 

My date for the night was my dear friend Brandon Thomas from Views of Brandon.

 


I also got to meet a fabulous up and coming designer that I just felt in love with Ro Tamez. The craziest thing is that we have a few friends in common but have never met each other

 


I had the pleasure of meeting 3 fabulous designers; Houston’s owns Chloe Dao and Cesar Galindo. ( BTW:  Don’t miss Cesar Galindo and Ro Tamez on the “ The Fashion Show Ultimate Collection” Tue Nov. 9 /10c on Bravo )

 


And last but definitively NOT least the FABULOUS Christian Siriano

 

I also finally had the chance of meeting  2 fabulous Houston bloggers

With Angela Deaton from Everyone Loves Lipstick

Picture from: Everyone Loves Lipstick http://www.everyoneloveslipstick.com/

&

Brandie from ChicFAB

 

Huge thanks to all the sponsors for making this fabulous week happen. If you want more info about Houston Fashion go to http://www.fashionhouston.net

Leave a Reply

