Houston Fashion Week S/S 2011

This fashion week is very dear to my heart. It is the first fashion week for my fabulous city of Houston. If you know me personally, you are aware of how underrated I feel Houston is. For this reason having our firsts fashion week, sponsored by Audi (and a FABULOUS fashion week I may say), was even more exciting.  During this week we were able to enjoy the beautiful designs of internationally renowned designers from Marc Bouwer and Christian Siriano and also our local and equally talented designers such as Cesar Galindo and Choe Dao.

I really can’t wait for Houston fashion week fall 2011

So as I always do at the end of every fashion week here are my favorites from Houston Fashion  week S/S 2011

* Huge Thanks to Francisco Ramirez from www.metrovelvet.com for the fabulous photos! *

Cesar Galindo

Chloe Dao

Christian Siriano

CrOp BY DAVID PECK

Irina Shabayeva

Lela Rose

Lyn Devon

Marc Bouwer

Toni Whitaker

9 responses to “Houston Fashion Week S/S 2011

  1. These are all SO amazing!! I am so glad we had our first SUCCESSFUL fashion week! YAY go HOUSTON!

    XX

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Audi’s Houston fashion week S/S 2011 | Classy & Fabulous -- Topsy.com

  3. Pingback: World Spinner

  4. really liking this Chloe Dao designer! great dresses, my favorite of all of these!!

    xx.M

    • Love the Blue one! If you ever come to Houston, we should definitively go to her store and maybe you can meet her!!!!
      <3 M

  5. So jealous! I really wanted to go!

    • Oh no worries! hopefully they do it every season… or at least every year so more people have a chance to go! Hope to see you on the next one
      <3 M

Leave a Reply

