Congratulations Rachel & Roger

Its official Rachel Zoe and Roger are expecting a Baby!!!

She just announced on her facebook page,

“Rachel Zoe:  Hey everyone! I want to officially confirm to my loyal friends and followers that I am pregnant! I feel great, Rodger and I are beyond excited and so thankful for all of your love and support. “ xoRZ & RB

Mazel Tov!!!!

3 responses to “Congratulations Rachel & Roger

  1. YAY!!! I am so excited for them and you know the baby will be well dressed!

    XX

  2. SO PUMPED FOR HER! AND OF COURSE SHE LOOK AAAAMAAAAZING!!!

    xx.M

    • Gosh i know!!!! i wish i could look like her when I’m pregnant!!!! Ok so my prediction is that its a boy, but i wish she had a girl! Best dress baby EVER!!!!!

Leave a Reply

