Who Will Kate Middleton Pick?

Who would designee the future queen of England’s dress?  Major fashion houses are sending their sketches and crossing their fingers.  Now we can only wait to see who Kate Middleton would pick…

 

Lacroix

Alberta Ferretti

Badgley Mischka

Chado Ralph Rucci

Chris Benz

Doo Ri

Elizabeth Emanuel

Gucci

J.Mendel

Jason Wu

Karl Lagerfeld

Monique Lhuillier

Nina Ricci

The question now fashionistas is, who is your favorite?

 

Photos from Fashionisima
7 responses to “Who Will Kate Middleton Pick?

  1. My favorites are Badgley Mischka and J. Mendel.
    Ada
    PS: thank you so much for your lovely comments. Your blog is one of the first I’ve discovered when I started blogging and I love it! :)

  2. I love the Badgley Mischka! so pretty! I wish I could have a wedding dress like that some day!!!
    xxx

    Fashionable Pris

    http://www.fashionablepris.blogspot.com

  3. wow, keep us posted when you hear! wish i had these kind of options! what a dream wedding!

  4. OMG I would had loved having soooooo many options, but at the same time i would had feel a bit overwhelmed by them. This are just a few there are still tons, and tons, and tons more sketches .

    I like a few of them but i still don’t fell they are royal dresses … not sure yet BUT I can’t wait to see who is the ‘winner’ designer and how does the dress look like

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention Who Will Kate Middleton Pick? | Classy & Fabulous -- Topsy.com

  6. I think no one does wedding dress like Monique Lhullier!

Leave a Reply

