OOTD: Chilly Night

Last night was a group of friends and I’s, first monthly dinner of 2011. It was unusually very cold, so I was very excited to bring out my coats and other winter wear. I decide to go with a gray knit sweater dress, black leggings and black boot… so with a very dark outfit, but I decide to add a bit of color with y red bag.

Of course because it was so cold I had to add a coat. I choose my long white coat to go with the outfit.

Knitted Sweater dress- F21

LeggingsZara

Boots- Steven madden

Coat- Banana Republic

Bag- Miu Miu

3 responses to “OOTD: Chilly Night

  1. GREAT bag, excellent pop of color! And can’t believe it was actually “cold” by you haha!

Leave a Reply

