Loving Right Now: Capes

CHANEL

CHRISTIAN DIOR

DKNY

ROBERTO RODRIGUEZ

J. CREW

4 responses to “Loving Right Now: Capes

  1. Must get that Crew cape. It’s so strange- literally 3 min before your post came into my Google reader I got this one from La Dolce Vita: http://paloma81.blogspot.com/2011/11/caped-crusaders.html. Great minds…! xx

  2. The J Crew cape is fabulous, Monica! Oh, I must get one. :)
    Ada

  3. I’ve had a cape for years, so I’m so glad that they are trending heavily right now!
    Shasie of Live Life in Style
    Win A Shabby Apple Skirt in my Thanksgiving Giveaway

Leave a Reply

