Tee Love

I know, this is a huge “NO NO” to many fashionistas out there, but I actually do have some love for the t-shirts, of course used as a casual attire. I have a few fna-tshirtplain gray, black and white t-shirts that look fab with the right accessories. Add a cute scarf or a very in necklaces and you are set! That simple t- shirt turns in to something very chic and wearable. I also loooovveee the graphic tees but with this you need to be careful. I am not such big fans of the 70s vintage looking t-shirts. I’m actually a big fan of the ones with drawings of something such as the one from New York’s fashion’s night out … I would love to get my hand on one of them! If you know where I can get one let me know. You can also find some cute t-shirts at Forever21, H&M, PINK by VS, and many other department stores

Leave a Reply

