[editorial] PHOTOGRAPY

Photography is definitively a method of art that I would love to experience more.

I absolutely enjoy looking at editorial photography.

Photography with out a doubt, something fantastic.

 

VOGUE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

GLAMOUR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VOGUE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VOGUE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VOGUE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VOGUE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

VOGUE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CHANEL

2 responses to “[editorial] PHOTOGRAPY

  1. I agree about the importance of photography. As a blogger I need to learn to be a better photographer. It’s on my list of things to do. LOL! BTW…love that you showed the pic of the Chanel green suit…It was my favorite piece of that show.

    • Thank you so much for your comment!!!! ❤
      Same here I absolutely enjoy Photography and sketching but I definitely need more practice before I even post the photography. (My sketches are not so good but I am still proud of them hee hee hee) I totally agree with you about the Chanel green suit as you can see I am a HUGE Chanel fan and that green suit had that vintage vive that I adore.

Leave a Reply

