Apparently Burberry is Popular in Asia.

For our Christmas break my family and I visited Vegas with some family friends. As usual I visited some of my favorite stores. I was not able  to shop much per say but Las Vegas boutiques during the holidays are just such a delight!!!!

If you visit during the holidays you might notice that the Asian tourism is very high during this season. Apparently the uniform is Burberry EVERYTHING from jackets, scarf, shirts, you name it. I can’t blame them I HEART Burberry!!!!! Definitively is one of the best places to shop for fall / winter items. Since I’m also part Asian (Cantonese from my grandpa to be more exact) I decide I’ll join them

Leave a Reply

