Heart Broken


So as everyone knows by now, I recently had a chance to go shop at an H&M and sadly, it was very disappointing. At first ,my heart ache when I saw the size of the store, but when the search for Jimmy Choo shoes fail, that is when my heart was crushed. I look through the merchandise, but nothing really impressed me. I really don’t want to think that this is it; I mean I’m pretty sure the bigger stores such as the one in NYC are better, full of all the fabulous items that the glossy magazines advertise. I still have hope for H&M but for know I’m sticking to Forever21 when I need something cute at a low price.

Leave a Reply

