Top 5 Best Handbags by Marc Jacobs

It was not easy to only pick  5 . As most of you know, I’m addicted to hand bags and  some of my favorites are by Marc Jacobs. The first time I realized my love for Marc Jacobs was with one of his hand bags. Oh and lets not forget when he created some AMAZING bags with handbag royalty Louis Vuitton. Ok, here are my top 5 please if you have others let me know and send me pictures

5)  Fluorescent Tweed Bag

4) Louis Vuitton Firebird Purse

3) Venetia Quilted

2) Studded Stam Satchel

1) Everything on the Stephen Sprouse Collection by Louis Vuitton and Marc Jacobs

2 responses to “Top 5 Best Handbags by Marc Jacobs

  1. This is exactly what I was looking for. Thanks for sharing this great article! That is very interesting Smile nadogradnja kose I love reading and I am always searching for informative information like this! You are bookmarked! Thanks.

Leave a Reply

