To clog or not to clog, that is the question

CHANEL

Ladies we are all shoe lovers. Doesn’t matter what issues with have with our feet, all of us love shoes.  This season one of the hottest shoe trends is clogs. They are HUGE right now, from Stuart Weitzman, See by Chloe, and even fabulous CHANEL.

I have to be honest with you guys, I really don’t like them. Well actually I don’t like them on me. They are cute and I seen some ladies looking fabulously chic wearing them, but they are not for me. I feel that they are a bit rough and a bit difficult to work walk with.

So what do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

