Beckham’s New Bag

As everyone know, Victoria Beckham is one of my favorite fashionistas/ Designers. This year for her S/S 2011 collection  she added an every day bag and a travel bag. Personally I love the simplicity of them but you know me I’m a minimalist type of girl. I do have to admit I was a bit surprise of the simplicity. I mean you would expect something more flashy from Posh. What do you guys think?

Photos from instyle.com : Joe Berean

3 responses to “Beckham’s New Bag

  1. The beauty is in the luxurious materials and clean lines. Nothing more is needed.

  2. I love that bag it’s stunning, I agree with caroline.

    Puck
    http://oneofpoints.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

