Happy Birthday C&F / Giveaway!!!!!

I can’t believe it has been a year. Where did the time go?  Thank you so much my gorgeous fashionistas! If it was not for you, Classy & Fabulous would not be here.

As a way to show my gratitude I decide to do the 1000+ giveaway!!!!

Last week I asked you what would you prefer to win on an upcoming giveaway; a personalize sketch or one of my favorites books!  Well I decided to let the winner choose!!!!

Here is what you have to do

  1. Leave a comment telling me what you prefer; a personalized sketch, or a book ( please be specific on what book) Also, please leave a valid email address with your comment so I can contact you!
  2. Subscribe to Classy and Fabulous
  3. Help me get to 1000+ ‘likes’ on Facebook and /or Twitter by suggesting it to all your fabulous friends
  4. Stay Classy and Fabulous!!!!!

If you pick a book here are my faves…


  • One Fifth Avenue by Candace Bushnell
  • If you have to cry GO OUTSIDE by Kelly Cutrone
  • Fabulously Fashionable by Holly McQueen
  • Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert
  • Girl On Top by Nicole Williams
  • Gunn’s Golden Rules

I will announce the winner as soon as we reach 1000+ people on either facebook or Twitter. Good luck fashionistas and please don’t forget to CELEBRATE!!!! ♥

11 responses to “Happy Birthday C&F / Giveaway!!!!!

  1. Pingback: Celebrando el primer año de C&F ayudandome a llegar a 1000+ | Clásica & Fabulosa

  2. If I worn I would choose a personalized sketch, as I think your very talented and a inspiring artist who works very hard. I will be twitting for everyone to follow you and face book.

    Happy 1st Birthday C&F.. Without you I don’t know I what would happen to my style. Thanks babes. Happy birthday again and I look forward to more blogs from you 😀 xoxoxo

  3. That is so easy I would Love to have one of your sketches I love your work I would give it my daughter who will be turning 15 on Nov 25 she started high school this year and is thinking of working in fashion she would love it

  4. Book,
    If you have to cry GO OUTSIDE by Kelly Cutrone
    Happy Birthday Classy and Fabulous

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention Happy Birthday C&F / Giveaway!!!!! | Classy & Fabulous -- Topsy.com

  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY C&F!!!If I won, I would love to have the book If You Have To Cry, GO OUTSIDE by Kelly Cutrone. I think she’s an amazing, strong, outspoken businesswoman, and would love to peek inside her mind.

  7. Felicidades!! Me encantó encontrarte y te deseo muchos éxitos.
    La revista es hermosa y muy útil. Me hace muy bien leer sus artículos.
    No se si desde Argentina puedo recibir algún obsequio, si fuese posible, “Si tienes que llorar….. por K. Crutone.
    Gracias!

  8. Congratulations on your first year C&F!

    Sketch please

    xoxo

    Nicky

  9. Sketch! Love your work!…and enjoy your posts. 🙂

  10. Oh my goodness I would DIE for a personalized sketch of me and my doxies!! Pick me pick me!! 🙂 Congrats Classy & Fab!!

Leave a Reply

