Beauty tip: Eyelash Primer



This is a quick but very good tip for your eyelashes.
  Before applying your mascara, apply a prime.
The primer helps eyelashes look fuller and longer,
also helps mascara go on easier.



♥P.S. Happy Birthday to my Hubby ♥





5 responses to “Beauty tip: Eyelash Primer

  1. So right!!! I have NO eyelashes seriously!! So I HAVE to use primer, but I am not sure which one I like best. I have been using Urban Decay but I wanted to try the one by Dior??
    Happy Bday to your hubs!
    Happy Bday to your blog! We will celebrate next week!!

    XX

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention Beauty tip: Eyelash Primer | Classy & Fabulous -- Topsy.com

  3. the Lancome primer is THE best! seriously – i have zilch for eyelashes, i usually prefer faslies for a night out but if i don’t have time lancome

Leave a Reply

