Loving Right Now: Royal Baroque

Alexander McQueen

Andrew Gn

Balmain

John Galliano

Antik Batik

falconiere

Kenneth Jay Lane

6 responses to “Loving Right Now: Royal Baroque

  1. I LOVEEEEEEE Baroque as well! As an art history major, it is also one of my favorite time periods art-wise!! So beautiful!

    xx.M

    • OMG me too!!! There is something so powerful and royal of that period. It most be all the Gold, Red, and Purple!!!

  2. It’s beautiful. The Alexannder McQueen creation is pure art!

    • I know such a HUGE lost! his last collection is magnificent. In fact his last collection was what inspire me for this post.

  3. I love that Antik Batik purse! It’s hard to commit to a full baroque outfit, but I could definitely carry the bag.

Leave a Reply

