What to Wear for Thanksgiving 2010

Fashionistas, let’s be honest every day is a good day to look fabulous. I especially like the holidays to look extra fabulous and try a hot trend from the season.  Here are 3 Options

Menswear

Think tailored suits and blazers.  Add a touch of femininity with a cute lace top. Accessories, masculine but not too rough such as a fedora or a men’s watch

 

60’s Style

A cut skirts, are a most but it does not have to be a very long skirt. A simple top such as a sweater would work to give the look the 60s vibe. Flats or kitty heels would work fabulously for this trend!

Minimalistic

One word, Black. Actually you can do other colors such as gray or tan, but try to always keep the outfit monotone and simplistic.

5 responses to “What to Wear for Thanksgiving 2010

  1. Thanksgiving it my FAVORITE HOLIDAY!!! What will YOU be wearing!? You better post pictures!! 🙂

    • Thanksgiving is the beginning of my favorite time of the year and I go INSANE for green bean casserole lol. well this year I’m be wearing a swimsuit lol the fam and I are going to a gorge beach but i have to pack light this year =( What were you be wearing?

  2. I looove pairing the “leggy” pants with lace: masculine and feminine, the perfect combination!
    Ada

  3. Hi,

    I love your ideas and fashion-collages!!! How do you make them??? Where do you get all those pictures from?

    You always give me good ideas for special events 🙂

    Love it!

    • Hi Campanilla,

      Thank you so much for your compliments and I am very glad I’m able to help =) I make my collages at polyvore.com and the sketches are 100% my creation. Thank you so much for reading and hope to keep helping you in the future =)
      ❤ M

Leave a Reply

