First OOTD

Because of popular demand I am going to try to do outfit of the day.

So here is my first outfit of the day, I was out with some friends having a pre Thanksgiving celebration

After looking at fabulous OOTD bloggers such as; Taylor from Little Bit of Everything, Veronika from Veronika’s Blushing and (OMG) the super artistic photos of Angela from Everyone Loves Lipstick; I notice that I should have taken more close up pictures of my accessories. But what are first time for but, to learn for the next time right!

Blouse- Zara

Jeans- Gap (the only ones that fit me)

Wedges- Banana Republic

Coat- Sak’s

Bag- Mulberry for Target

Huge thanks to my friends D and M&M

9 responses to “First OOTD

  1. Absolutely adorable! The bag is super lovely.

  2. Pingback: Tweets that mention First OOTD | Classy & Fabulous -- Topsy.com

  3. Woo hoo!! FINALLY an outfit post!! I hope to see this more regularly yes??
    You look fab! Classy and chic!

    XX

  4. yay for outfits 🙂 You look great!

    xx.M

  5. Just found your blog! I’d love to feature some of your illustrations some time, they’re great!

    xo,
    apinchoflovely.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

