OOTD: Zoo Date

This weekend the hubby and I went to one of our favorite places , THE ZOO!!!

The Houston zoo just opened the African Forest exhibition with the cutest Chimpanzee Family and also we wanted to meet the new baby elephants. If you have a chance to go see it, go, it is great!

Later we went out for a lovely dinner

Day


Jacket- Zara

Shirt- Target

Scarf – Zara

Jeans- Gap

Boots- Ciao Bella

Bag- Marc by Marc Jacobs

 


Night


Dress-  Zara

Shoes-  Manolo Blahnik

Jewelry-  Nordstroms and Saks

Bag- Zara (yes I love that store)

10 responses to “OOTD: Zoo Date

  1. YAY you went to the zoo!!!! Remember us talking about wanting to go!!!!
    I love those Manolos!! You lucky girl!
    You look gorgeous!

    XX

  2. Your zoo outfit is purrrrr-fect!!!
    (See what I did there? God, I’m clever.)

    http://glamkittenslitterbox.blogspot.com/

  3. I want your scarf! I wished there was a Zara in my city.

  4. You look great in both outfits! Have a wonderful week!
    Ada

  5. you look fab day and night!
    and I WANNA GO TO THE ZOO! How FUN!

    xx.M

    http://www.bellesandrebelles.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

