OOTD:Celebrating the New Year 2011

Happy New Year again my fashionistas! I just wanted to share with all of you my first outfits of 2011

For the New Year’s celebration


Top: Michael Kors

Jacket: Zara

Pants: Gap

Boots: NineWest

Rings: TomTom Jewelry and Vintage

Necklace: Present from Angela

Cluch: Marc Jacobs

And for 1-1-11

it was a casual day just going to eat and … yes watching some bowl games with the hubby


Cardigan: Zara

Top: Target

Necklace: old Nordstrom’s

Leggings: Romeo & Juliet Couture

Boots: Ciao Bella

Bag: FEED BAG from the feed foundation

10 responses to “OOTD:Celebrating the New Year 2011

  1. I want that FEED bag!!! Lucky!!!
    You look fab as always!! Happy New Year!

  2. Awww thank you! i was sad that my sequins top didnt work out but i think at the end this was pretty good lol.

    P.S. you know you can always borrow my bags =)

  3. You’re off to a fashionable start in 2011!

  4. You look so cute in both outfits! I love your MJ clutch!

    • Thank you! you are very sweet!
      i love that Marc Jacobs clutch, believed or not I got it for only $98!!!! I was on sale at Last call Neiman Marcus!!!!

  5. Hope you had a great New Year Eve’s celebration. Love the Zara jacket and the clutch. Ada

  6. I love this bag! Its my go to, gym, work, groceries. I throw anything and everything in there! Loving the buttons on your cardigan!

Leave a Reply

