OOTD: Lunch with Fellow Fashionistas

Saturday Afternoon my fabulous fellow Houston fashion bloggers and I met at Flora & Muse at City Center for lunch.

Magen from MAP Your Style, Angela from Everyone Loves Lipstick, my self and Veronika from Veronika’s Blushing.

It was a perfect evening full fabulous food, drink, and of course our favorite topic FASHION!

By the way if you have a chance to go to Flora & Muse you really have to. The decoration is stunning and the service is absolutely FABULOUS and well the food is just DELISH!

Here are some pictures of our fun evening

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


* Yes, the Chanel painting it the same one that I share with you guys about a week ago on Twitter and FB. It was a special order for my darling Magen .

I try to do a more 70’s style this time with the wide denim and the sheer blouse.

Top- Zara

Pants- Express

Jacket- Burberry

Shoes- NineWest

Belt- very old A&F

Bag- Gucci

P.S. Thank you so much to Magen and Angela for the pictures but most specially thank you Veronika, Magen and Angela for such lovely comments on your posts. You guys are AMAZING and I’m so glad we had the opportunity to get together.

18 responses to “OOTD: Lunch with Fellow Fashionistas

  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE your outfit!! you look amazing!!!

    xx.M

    http://www.bellesandrebelles.blogspot.com

  2. Beautiful classy outfit! Great photo’s too. Funny posing guy/waiter with moustache in the back;)

    • OMG he was amazing! he made the lunch feel like a day in Paris! If you have a chance to go ask for him as your waiter his name is Micha!

  3. What beautiful ladies!! Looks like you guys had a blast! I adore that Chanel painting!

  4. I’m swooning!!! You look so classy and beyond fabulous! Go figure. Viva la 70’s!!! xoxo Tiffany

  5. love the ensemble!

  6. I think you have the BEST post!!! I love how picture heavy it is!! O YEAH!!
    And you look FAB of course!!
    This was so much fun, we have to continue this!!!!

    XX

    • awww Thank you!!!! All of your post were pretty fab also i just added a slide show and OOTD ( hope that was not to self-center ) Can’t wait to do it again

  7. you guys rock! =) I love your style , simple yet classy! came across ELL ***

  8. I really like your outfit. I love wearing jeans with shirt and heels.

  9. Looks like you had a lovely fashionista lunch! Come to Paris and we’ll plan another!

    (Btw, would love your thoughts on my handbags: http://www.kasiadietz.com)

Leave a Reply

