Life + Dog = Love

Hey fashionistas,

If you follow Classy & Fabulous on Facebook , I’m sure you already know by now the great news!

I’ll be collaboration with Life + Dog magazine as a fashion editor!!!!!

How exciting is that?!?!?

As everyone knows I’m OBSESS with dogs and well … fashion is one of my top favorite things, so this magazine is honestly a dream come true!

I would LOVE for all my fashionistas to join me and celebrate the launch of this fabulous magazine

First , Benefit for PupSquad at the Houston Pavilions at Lucky Strike Lanes on Feb 16 from 6-8.

The $10.00 donation goes to the charity!


And,  Kick-off Party at Momentum Porsche from 6-8 on Feb 18.


Please don’t forget to Like, Follow and subscribe to Life +Dog

 

<3

6 responses to “Life + Dog = Love

  1. YAY!! Congrats woman, you sooooo deserve it!!!
    I am so proud!
    I will DEF be attending as long as I am not working that evening!!!

    XX

  2. This is HUGE news! Congratulations! i <3 dogs as well what a happy combination. All the best you :) xoxo

  3. OMG CONGRATS! I LOVE DOGS! keep us posted xoxoxo

    xx.M

    http://www.bellesandrebelles.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

