Beauty Tip: Fast Way to Remove Makeup

 

 

When I was in college after a long night 
I use to go to sleep wearing makeup,
HUGE no, no for your skin.
This is why I decide to keep an extra makeup bag,
 with easy to travel products. 
I really like makeup wipes. 
You can use them for your full face. 
You can also try a small travel bottle of
makeup remover cleanse and cotton pads.
Hope this tips helps keep your skin healthy =)

4 responses to “Beauty Tip: Fast Way to Remove Makeup

  1. i’m SO bad at removing my make up, sometimes i just leave it on for DAYS 😡
    soso terrible! thanks for the quick tips!

    xx.M

    http://www.bellesandrebelles.blogspot.com

    • Oh that use to be me. I had such a horrible skin, that’s why I had to start cleaning my face rightbaway!

  2. Ugh, I KNOW those nights, sometimes you’re just SO tired. I always wash my face but it’s such a pain sometimes 😛 I’ve never tried the wipes, but have heard good things… I think I’ll jump on that 🙂

    A.Co @ A.Co est. 1984

Leave a Reply

