Beauty Tip: Whiter Smile for Coffee Drinkers

If you are a coffee addict drinker as myself you might be worry about your teeth. Coffee cause major yellowing of your teeth. It doesn’t really  matter how much coffee you drink, but how long is in contact with your teeth.  This might sound silly but I try to sip my coffee through a straw and it honestly helps! Try it and let me know what you think

2 responses to “Beauty Tip: Whiter Smile for Coffee Drinkers

  1. Monica, you’re a darling! I am a coffee drinker too and I also care very much about my smile (it’s nothing more stylish than a beautiful smile, right?). I have thought about this trick, but I haven’t really used it so far. I will certainly take your advice on this from now on. 🙂 xoxo

Leave a Reply

