Weekend Outfit

I knew I was an adult when summer did not mean 2 months of freedom from work. Even though we might not have an official summer vacay we can always enjoy the weekends.  Here are some casual but stylish outfit ideas

SHORTS

Shorts- 3.1 Phillip Lim, Cardigan- Warehouse UK, Top- Reiss, Flats- Chloé, Bag-Chloé, Watch- Forever21

MAXI SKIRT

Skirt- Topshop, Jacket- Notify, Top-G by Guess, Belt- Dsquarde2,  Sandals- Reiss, Bag- Marc by Marc Jacobs

SHIRT DRESS

Shirtdress- Topshop,  Wedges- Jimmy Choo,  Frdora- Forever21,  Sunglasses- Dita, Bag- Proenza Schouler Bracelet- Springcart

Jeans

Jeans- Current/Elliott, Top- Rag & Bone,  Shoes- TOMS, Bag- Balenciaga,

One response to “Weekend Outfit

  1. So many lovely pieces in these outfits, Monica. But if I had to pick two favourites I would pick the Chloe bag and ballerinas. With a fabulous bag and pair of shoes the rest doesn’t count too much. 🙂
    Ada
    ps: last week I forgot to properly thank you on my blog for tagging me in My 7 link blog posts project, but I did today. 🙂

Leave a Reply

