Giveaway: Have you met Marie Bruns Jewelry?

No doubt my fabulous city of Houston has some fabulous designers, ( Chloe Dao, Lilahgabriel, David Peck, Jerri Moore, and the list goes on and on) Today I want to introduce you to a fabulous jewelry designer Marie Bruns. She has amazing pieces from Bohemian to Traditional and styles for every budget from “under $50” to “statement pieces”

Another reason to love this line is because of Marie Bruns HUGE heart.Marie Bruns jewelry is releasing her new BCA collection with 4 gorgeous pieces that are giving back 50% of sales year-around to Breast Center at Methodist Willowbrook Hospital, Houston. J’ ADORE!!!!!!!

 

Aren’t the pieces fabulous?

Well, guess what? A lucky lady can win 2 Marie Bruns Jewelry “BCA Pink Pearl” bracelets!!!!!

Here is how to enter!

1. First, LIKE or FOLLOW Marie Bruns on facebook or @MarieBruns on twitter

2. Second, leave a comment under this post telling us what outfit would you wear with your 2 new “BCA Pink Pearl” bracelets

3. Giveaway ends October 30th, 2011 noon cst Good Luck!!

 

P.S. Don’t miss Marie Bruns  Trunk Shows in Houston

October 27 and 28th All day

Mint Uptown Park, Houston

(1121-7 Uptown Park Blvd., Houston, TX 77056 (713)977-4460)

October 29th 1-7pm

Marie Bruns Showroom,

800 Sul Ross, Houston, TX 77006

11 responses to “Giveaway: Have you met Marie Bruns Jewelry?

  1. Fascinating.. I just entered 🙂

  2. LOVE! I’d wear it on my wedding day in may …. I love the vintage feel. 🙂

  3. P.s. I follow on twitter!

    Thank you for the chance!!!! lisagoneaussie (at) gmail.com

  4. It would be perfect to wear to a wedding! It would look great with a pretty floral dress 🙂 Thanks!

  5. I would wear a cute little white dress and flats with this gorgeous
    BCA Pink Pearl bracelet.I think they’d go well together.

  6. I am a HUGE fan of Marie Bruns! Her stuff is fabulous! I would wear this with skinny jeans, loose white blouse with a navy blazer and some boots.

  7. Pingback: Love Me Some PINK! Giveaway Giveaway! |

  8. You can never go wrong with pearls! I would wear them without almost anything. I’m really into arm parties right now so I would either wear it alone…say to church. If I were going to dinner or out with friends, I would pair it with other bracelets and bangles.

  9. Pearls, the most simplistic approach to a brighter day. Like, seriously. Instantly when you said name an outfit, I went to my Current/Elliot wide leg trousers, Marni silk bright peach blouse, Leisure Society bone coloration sunnies, Ferragamo black suede ballerina flat, Minkoff ‘Mac’ clutch Okay, I’m ready for the next survey please! Great giveaway, thanks for hosting!

    @MarieBruns

  10. Marie Bruns Pink BCA PEARL Bracelet & a GUCCI designer outfit…..would make an extraordinary statement (down to earth Aussie girl with a touch of class)

  11. I like marie bruns in fb and follow her on twitter @emmybear411 I would wear them with a white silk ruffled tank top, pink cardigan that matches the bracelets, and black skinny jeans with a pair of trendy pumps<3!!! THANK YOU:)

Leave a Reply

