Styling Tip: High-Waisted

Wearing high-waisted pants or skirts can help focus the attention to the smallest part of your body, and less on your tummy area.  Also let’s not forget that the 70’s trend it’s very in this fall!

2 responses to “Styling Tip: High-Waisted

  1. I love high-waisted skirts, I fully embrace this style whether it’s trendy or not. 🙂
    Ada

  2. I only wear high waisted skirts! it elongates my body, where as skirts that i wear directly at my hip makes me look like a our high kid.

    -Bianca at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

