Tory Burch visiting Houston

Yesterday the very chic designer Tory Burch, visited our fabulous Neiman Marcus at the Houston Galleria and of course I had to stop by!

I also had the chance to meet the FABULOUS Ken Downing, Fashion Director of Neiman Marcus.

On a side note, I wore my favorite Tory Burch jackets, and every one was complementing it! Even Tory mention that she want to make another collection like that! 

2 responses to “Tory Burch visiting Houston

  1. You look fabulous, Monica! I must tell you, I have a new hair-do, a bob, the same length as yours, maybe a little shorter, and I’m loving it! Have a beautiful week! xoxo
    Ada

  2. LOVE all things Tory Burch and the designer herself. You looked fantastic – such flawless skin!

    Anyway, I think I’m your latest follower now ;) Fabulous blog.

Leave a Reply

