Moving Neutral Book Party!

A few week ago during a Christian Siriano event at the Galleria I notices a cute blond girl wearing a very stylish outfit and taking pictures. I went up and ask her for what publication was she working for, She explained that she was also a blogger, but that she was new to Houston. After exchanging information and checking out her blog, I became a huge fan of SUGARLAWS. Well my gorgeous fashionistas, she is not only a fabulous fashion blogger, but also a very stylish lawyer and a fabulous writer! 

Yesterday Magen  and I attended her book party at one of my favorite stores Elaine Turner in rice village. Here are some photos from the event! 


♥P.S. Visit C&F facebook page to enter this weekend’s Giveaway! ♥

Magen, Katy, and Me

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One response to “Moving Neutral Book Party!

  1. I’m heading over to check out her blog. You look fabulous, Monica! xo

Leave a Reply

