Accessorizing the New Phone


I finally did it! I got rid of my blackberry after months of issues with it either freezing or just shutting down after taking one picture. I am now a proud owner of an Iphone and I’m loving it!

One of the many reasons why I was so excited to make the switch was for all the cute cases and accessories you can get for the Iphone. Even before it arrived I start the search for the cutest case. I came across this adorable Kate Spade and stared thinking maybe I could make my own.


 

 

First I sketch something simple to test the case. I order the case from zazzle.com because I prefer thinner cases such as the Mate Barely There™ case that they offer.

Here it is! I love it! The only thing is that I wish the edges were pink  instead of white. I thinking of making another one but this time I want the sketch to cover the full back of the case.

So what do you think? 


 

 

5 responses to “Accessorizing the New Phone

  1. We love it!!!! So cute. You’ve inspired me to want to design my own. =)

  2. That is so adorable. I just got a Droid and am loving it so far! Woo!

  3. Making your own sounds great, Monica, especially that your illustrations are so beautiful. Lovely idea! xo
    Ada

  4. This is amazing! You are so talented, truly love your design!

  5. Reblogged this on The Suburban Diary and commented:
    Want a custom sketch for your iPhone case??? I love it!!! Mrs. Classy and Fabulous is your go-to girl!!! I love my Kate Spade case, but how gorge is this?!? Love!!

    Yours truly,
    Emily

Leave a Reply

