New Year, New Adventures

Happy year of the Dragon fashionistas!

Obviously I love fashion, but right now, I am basically a girl cheering from the stands. I don’t have a fashion related degree, or true fashion experience. All my knowledge of fashion comes from books, magazines and basically my passion for the art of fashion.

That is why this year I decided to learn more about what goes behind the scenes. The people at Atrium RTW / Casa de Novia were very kind to open there door for me to learn more about what really goes behind fashion merchandising.

Atrium RTW is a cozy boutique located inside Casa de Novia. The beautiful 500 square-feet show room is beautifully decorated is a romantic French style with modern touches and beautiful white chandeliers. When you are inside you never want to leave, it is like a dream.

And what about the cloths you may ask; Well Atrium RTW offers as close to couture as possible,  from cocktail and eveningwear along with select casual pieces. A few of the designers that you can find are Prabal Gurung, Vera Wang, Jason Wu, Angel Sanchez, and Yigal Azrouel among others.

(On a side note, earlier last year I had the opportunity to meet Prabal Gurung, while making an appearance at Atrium RTW … yeah I KNOW!!!)

The best part (and one of the major reasons why I wanted to be part of Atrium RTW) is because they offer the finest in elite labels but at the same time you get an individualized and extremely friendly shopping experience!

 

I can’t wait to share with you my experiences on my new adventure! Please feel free to stop by Atrium RTW any time and see the amazing pieces. Oh and if you got engage during the New Year, you so need to stop by Casa de Novia! They have the most AMAZING gowns!

2 responses to “New Year, New Adventures

  1. Pingback: The Fashion Coolture’s “Look Du Jour” | DigitallyLUX

  2. I can’t wait to hear more about your experience, Monica. The store looks beautiful. 🙂
    Ada

Leave a Reply

